District Board

The District is managed by a five person Board elected with staggered terms in public elections held every two years.  Board members are public officials and must either reside or own property within the District's boundaries.  Board members are:

Board of Directors Office Term/Expiration
Juliet Uhlott President May 2023
Mike Lenz Treasurer May 2022
Alberteen Ransom Secretary May 2023
CJ Matthews Assistant Secretary May 2022
Christine Hatter Assistant Secretary May 2023


The District Board has scheduled four Regular Meetings in 2021 on:

  • March 11, 2021
  • May 13, 2021
  • August 12, 2021
  • November 11, 2021

All Regular Meetings in 2021 will be held via Zoom and will start at 6:30 PM

The Board may also call additional Special Meetings as needed

All meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Agendas and Board approved Meeting Minutes are available in the sub-menus for this page